HACK FREE EXE CASH, INC. FAME & FORTUNE GAME PURCHASE FUTURE BOSS SUBTITLE FUN STRATEGY BUSINESS CLICKER! HOW TO GET

 

 

↓↓↓↓↓

https://tinyuid.com/KmLAPB

↑↑↑↑↑

 

 

scores: 340080 votes
Lion Studios
2.2.9
Embark on the ultimate idle clicker adventure of a lifetime with Cash, Inc.! You can build a time machine and be the most popular money tycoon of all time (literally!). Once the wealth starts rolling in, there’s no saying how far you will go!
Device: apple ipod
FUTURE BOSS
Don’t get my wrong. This is one of the best mobile games that I’ve played. But someone needs to do something about the ad situation. When I first started playing, there was little ads, only when I wanted to get something, like multiply the money that I earned in a certain time period. But later in the game the tactics are more annoying than any other mobile game’s ad situation that I’ve seen. So basically one of the little guys from one of the stores on your tower will pop up on the screen and say “I dare you to spot me in this video. There will be a surprise reward!” And there’s no way to get out of it. You have to tap the screen anywhere to start the ad, usually they’re thirty seconds. Along with if I want to multiply my money or open a chest for example. I watch the ad to open the chest, then I get the stupid annoying person telling me there will be a sUPrIsE ReWarD! Which, by the way, is two gems. I’ve been racking up gems from those ads for a while (two months to be exact) and I got about 80 gems. You need 100 gems to do anything with them

 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej